DATA KELUARAN MALIBU4D

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 19 June 2021 MD:750 2048 4552 7370
Friday, 18 June 2021 MD:749 4126 0233 8151
Thursday, 17 June 2021 MD:748 1445 2104 8930
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 MD:747 6233 4585 9021
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 MD:746 2961 3973 4908
Monday, 14 June 2021 MD:745 6024 8966 3459
Sunday, 13 June 2021 MD:744 3871 0610 4207
Saturday, 12 June 2021 MD:743 7455 1862 3087
Friday, 11 June 2021 MD:742 8174 0949 5914
Thursday, 10 June 2021 MD:741 5802 9117 5030
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 MD:740 7511 4829 1883
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 MD:739 8466 3056 4194
Monday, 07 June 2021 MD:738 9652 3370 8456
Sunday, 06 June 2021 MD:737 5981 8559 2023
Saturday, 05 June 2021 MD:736 9829 7401 3254