DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 19 June 2021 OK:750 6414 5250 0728
Friday, 18 June 2021 OK:749 0274 6692 4787
Thursday, 17 June 2021 OK:748 4882 1939 2105
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 OK:747 1289 4663 1044
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 OK:746 4641 1012 3609
Monday, 14 June 2021 OK:745 3301 6235 1524
Sunday, 13 June 2021 OK:744 2603 1755 6020
Saturday, 12 June 2021 OK:743 6732 8981 2135
Friday, 11 June 2021 OK:742 3006 1258 7414
Thursday, 10 June 2021 OK:741 1839 0747 5105
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 OK:740 9897 1562 7817
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 OK:739 9072 6620 5921
Monday, 07 June 2021 OK:738 3226 5312 4047
Sunday, 06 June 2021 OK:737 4929 6026 7180
Saturday, 05 June 2021 OK:736 4027 9190 5337