DATA KELUARAN PATTAYA LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 19 June 2021 PY:750 2205 3584 0342
Friday, 18 June 2021 PY:749 6086 7324 0515
Thursday, 17 June 2021 PY:748 3152 0090 3149
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 PY:747 9420 8183 9764
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 PY:746 3284 1228 5602
Monday, 14 June 2021 PY:745 6585 3593 9410
Sunday, 13 June 2021 PY:744 6122 8457 6023
Saturday, 12 June 2021 PY:743 2982 0369 2154
Friday, 11 June 2021 PY:742 0830 7125 4561
Thursday, 10 June 2021 PY:741 9187 3244 5095
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 PY:740 8395 1056 3287
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 PY:739 5118 0939 2150
Monday, 07 June 2021 PY:738 4296 5880 1676
Sunday, 06 June 2021 PY:737 6763 0912 4895
Saturday, 05 June 2021 PY:736 9461 8343 2730