DATA KELUARAN ROME LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 19 June 2021 RM:750 3851 4509 2160
Friday, 18 June 2021 RM:749 2735 6462 0534
Thursday, 17 June 2021 RM:748 4470 9138 1987
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 RM:747 5893 0515 9671
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 RM:746 1485 8334 2914
Monday, 14 June 2021 RM:745 8107 2240 4195
Sunday, 13 June 2021 RM:744 1699 7082 4826
Saturday, 12 June 2021 RM:743 3047 1565 6029
Friday, 11 June 2021 RM:742 4480 5893 4828
Thursday, 10 June 2021 RM:741 5146 2838 7950
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 RM:740 7411 6193 7376
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 RM:739 6918 9070 1203
Monday, 07 June 2021 RM:738 4389 1183 3842
Sunday, 06 June 2021 RM:737 3091 8369 5117
Saturday, 05 June 2021 RM:736 6044 7452 4964