DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 19 June 2021 SF:750 5370 6928 1700
Friday, 18 June 2021 SF:749 7906 0244 5676
Thursday, 17 June 2021 SF:748 9927 1080 8065
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 SF:747 1022 6164 2570
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 SF:746 2074 3859 1522
Monday, 14 June 2021 SF:745 4239 5448 6150
Sunday, 13 June 2021 SF:744 8831 0323 1794
Saturday, 12 June 2021 SF:743 4012 3400 1505
Friday, 11 June 2021 SF:742 0801 7953 7128
Thursday, 10 June 2021 SF:741 1303 6921 9574
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 SF:740 5407 8085 1266
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 SF:739 3151 6430 7853
Monday, 07 June 2021 SF:738 7459 5100 9627
Sunday, 06 June 2021 SF:737 4711 3256 7079
Saturday, 05 June 2021 SF:736 1673 1998 8545